OVO Sound Radio presents GOVI for episode 11 of season 4

OVO Sound Radio featured songs from many top artists, including Future, French Montana, and more, on the 11th episode of Season 4 this week. GOVI stepped in for a guest set during the show.

To kick things off, Oliver kicked off his set with Babyface Ray’s “Spending Spree,” before later sharing Quavo and Takeoff’s new collab, “Hotel Lobby,” which was released last month along with a music video. video shot in the style of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

GOVI played tracks from Kellerkind, Pretty Girl, and even himself, while G0homeroger featured Lucki, Lil Gnar, Yeat, and more.

Check out the full tracklist plus the entire OVO Sound Radio Season 4 Episode 11 below.

Olivier set:

Babyface Ray – Spree Spending (feat. Veeze)
Future – Puffins on ZOOTIEZ
Bluebucksclan – Victor Cruz
Loe Shimmy – Bounty (feat. Kodak Black)
French Montana – Mop Stick (feat. Kodak Black)
Lil Jairmy – 5 years old
Quavo & Takeoff – Hotel Lobby
Moneybagg Yo – See Wat I’m Sayin
SleazyWorld Go – Sleazy Flow (Remix) (feat. Lil Baby)
Loe Shimmy – Tina
French Montana – Alcatraz
Skillibeng – Whap Whap (Remix) (Feat. Fivio Foreign & French Montana)
Navaz – Great Kitchen
Sniper – Action
Giggs & Tion Wayne – Suffer
Russ Millions – BABA (Toma Tussi)
Nafe Smallz – Gelato 41 (with D-Block Europe)
M Huncho – 38 (with D-Block Europe)
Clavica – Greece
SEVEN 7oo – FUCK THE INDUSTRY (feat. Rondodasosa, Central Cee, Nko)
Headie One & GAZO – 22 Carats
SEVEN 7oo – SPACCIATORE (with Gazo, Vale Pain, Keta, Nko)
SEVEN 7oo – 667OO (with Freeze Corleone, Ashe 22, Keta, Sacky, Nko, Dahirve)
Gazo – MOLLY
Smallgod, Black Sherrif, YSSI SB & Adje – Holy F4k (Remix)

GOVI set:

Mr. Sosa – Blooming Flowers
Logic10000 – Rush
yunè pinku – Bluff
Pugilist – Deja Vu
Wayward – Sapphire Eyes
Kellerkind – Dhol
Kellerkind – Liberation
Aparde – Varia
Pretty Girl – Bow
Solomon Fesshaye – Star City
boys be kko – ano kyo ku
Louf – Euler Disc

G0homeroger set:

Future – I love you better
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Lonely Life
NoCap – No Hook
Babyface Ray – A1 since day 1
FCG Heem – Walkin Lick
Rot Ken – Same Slums
Yeat – Poppin
T$AN – 4L
Lucki – Good memories
Rooga – Old Rooga
Real Boston Richey – Certified Dripper
BabyTron – Euphoria
CEO Trayle – Buy a Boat
Lil Gnar – No Reason (feat. Lil Keed & Yak Gotti)
Future – Like Me (feat. 42 Dugg & Lil Baby)

Comments are closed.